Embassy of Vietnam in Algiers, Algeria

30, Rue Chenoua Hydra, Algiers, Algeria
CityAlgiers
Phone00213 (0) 21 69 27 52
Emailsqvnalgerie@yahoo.com.vn
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Luanda, Angola

Via AL4, Lotes No. 4-5, Talatona-Luanda Sul, Luanda, Angola
CityLuanda
Phone(+244) 222.010697 / 222.010698
Emailvnemb.angola@mofa.gov.vn
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Buenos Aires, Argentina

11 de Septiembre 1442, C1426BKP CABA, Argentina
CityBuenos Aires
Phone5411) 47831802 / 47831425
Emailsqvnartn@fibertel.com.ar
Office hoursMonday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m
Apply Visa Code

Consulate of Vietnam in Sydney, Australia

203-233 New South Head Rd, Edgecliff NSW 2027, Australia
CitySydney
Phone(02) 9327 1912 / 9327 2539
Emailvnconsul@ihug.com.au
Office hoursMonday to Friday 9h00 -12h30 13h30-16h00
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Canberra, Australia

6 Timbarra Crescent, O'Malley, ACT 2606, Australia
CityCanberra
Phone(02) 6286 5660 / (02) 6286 8465
Emailvembassy@iinet.net.au
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Wien, Austria

Felix-Mottl-Strasse, 1190 Wien
CityWien
Phone+4313680755
Emailoffice@vietnamembassy.at
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Dhaka, Bangladesh

No. 14 C.W.S(B) Road 33/24 Gulshan Model Town , Dhaka 1212
CityDhaka
Phone(+880) 2 985 4052
Emaildhaka@mofa.gov.vn
Office hoursSunday - Thursday: 09:00 - 17:00 Visa Section : Visa submission: 09:00 - 11:30 Visa collection: 15:00 - 16:00 Weekly holiday: Friday and Saturday
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Minsk, Belarus

vulica Mažajskaha 3, Minsk
CityMinsk
Phone(+375) 17 237 4879
Emaildsqvn.belarus@mofa.gov.vn
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Brussels, Belgium

1 Boulevard General Jacques, 1050 Brussels, Belgium
CityBrussels
Phone+32 (0)2 379 2737
Emailvnemb.brussels@skynet.be
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Brasilia, Brazil

SHIS QI 09 Conj. 10 Casa 1, Lago Sul, Brasilia - Federal District, 71625-100
CityBrasilia
Phone(00 55 61) 3364 5876 / 3364 0675
Emailembavina.brasil@yahoo.com
Office hoursMonday through Friday, Morning: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Afternoon: 2:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Darussalam, Brunei Darussalam

No 9, Spg 148-3, Jalan Telanai - BA 2312, Bandar Seri Begawan
CityDarussalam
Phone265 1580
Emailvnembassy@yahoo.com
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Sofia, Bulgaria

Jetvarka Street 1113, Sofia
CitySofia
Phone(+359) 2 963 2609
Emailvnemb.bg@mofa.gov.vn
Apply Visa Code

Consulate of Vietnam in Batambang, Cambodia

3 Rd No 3, Krong Battambang, Cambodia
CityBatambang
Phone(+855) 536 888 867
Emailconsul.battambang@mofa.gov.vn
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Phnom Penh, Cambodia

436 Preah Monivong Blvd, Phnom Penh
CityPhnom Penh
Phone(+855) 23 726 274
Emailttcpc@mofa.gov.vn
Office hoursMonday to Friday: Morning : 08.00 hrs.- 11.00 hrs. Afternoon : 14.00 hrs.-16.30 hrs.
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Ottawa, Canada

55 MacKay St, Ottawa, ON K1M 2E5, Canada
CityOttawa
Phone(+1) 613 236 0772
Emailvietnamembassy@rogers.com
Office hoursMonday to Friday 9.30 a.m - 12.30 p.m 13.30 p.m - 16.30 p.m
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Santiago de Chile, Chile

Avenida Eliodoro Yáñez 2897, Providencia, Santiago de Chile
CitySantiago de Chile
Phone(56 2) 2 244 3633/2 244 3755
Emailsqvnchile@mofa.gov.vn
Apply Visa Code

Consulate of Vietnam in Guangzhou, China

8 Qiaoguang Rd, Yuexiu, Guangzhou, Guangdong
CityGuangzhou
Phone+86 (20) 8330 5916
Emailtlsq.quangchau@mofa.gov.vn
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Beijing, China

32 Guanghua Rd, Chaoyang, Beijing, China
CityBeijing
Phone(+86) (10) 6532 1155
Emailsuquanbk@yahoo.com
Apply Visa Code

Consulate of Vietnam in Hong Kong, China

15/F, Great Smart Tower, 230 Wan Chai Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
CityHong Kong
Phone(+852) 2591 4510 / 7
Emailvnconsul.hongkong@mofa.gov.vn
Office hours09.30-13.00 and 14.30-17.30
Apply Visa Code

Consulate of Vietnam in Kunming, China

No. 507, HongTa Mansion, 1 No. 155 Beijing Road, Kunming
CityKunming
Phone(+86) (871) 352 2669
Emailtlsqcm@yahoo.com
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Havana, Cuba

5ta. Ave. No. 1802, Esq. a 18, Miramar Playa, Havana
CityHavana
Phone(+53) 7 204 1501 / 1041
Emailembavina@embavicu.org
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Prague, Czech Republic

Plzenska 214 / 2578, CZ-15000 Prague 5
CityPrague
Phone(+420) 257 211 540
Emailvnemb.cz@mofa.gov.vn
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Hellerup, Denmark

Bernstorffsvej 30C, 2900 Hellerup
CityHellerup
Phone(+45) 39 18 26 29
Emailembvndk@hotmail.com
Office hoursChancery: Monday-Friday: 9.00-13.00 and 14.00-17.00 Consular and Visa Section: Monday - Friday: 10.00 - 13.00
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Cairo, Egypt

8 Madina El Monawara Street, Dokki, Cairo
CityCairo
Phone(+20) 2 761 7309
Emailvinaemb@intouch.com
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Helsinki, Finland

Kulosaarentie 12, 00570 Helsinki
CityHelsinki
Phone(+358) 9 622 9900 / 562 6302
Emailvietnamfinland@gmail.com
Office hoursMonday to Friday 09h00 - 12h00 - 14h00 - 17h00
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Paris, France

66 Rue Boileau, 75016 Paris
CityParis
Phone01 44 14 64 00
Emailvnparis@wanadoo.fr
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Berlin, Germany

Elsenstrasse 3, 12435 Berlin
CityBerlin
Phone(+49) 30 536 301 08
Emailinfo@vietnambotschaft.org
Apply Visa Code

Consulate of Vietnam in Frankfurt, Germany

Kennedyallee 49, 60596 Frankfurt am Main
CityFrankfurt
Phone(+49) 69 795 336 50
Emailtlsqvietnam_frankfurt@mofa.gov.vn
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Budapest, Hungary

1062 Déhibáb, U.29, Budapest
CityBudapest
Phone(+36) 1 342 5583 / 9922
Emaildsqvn@elender.hu
Office hoursOffice of the Embassy: Mon to Fri: Morning: 8h00 - 12h00 Afternoon: 13h00 - 16h00 Consular Section: Mon, Wed and Fri: from 8h30 - 12h00
Apply Visa Code

Consulate of Vietnam in Mumbai (Bombay), India

Wajeda House, Gulmoha Cross Road No. 7, Juhu Sheme, Mumbai 400049
CityMumbai (Bombay)
Phone(+91) 22 2620 8549
Emailsqvnindia@yahoo.com
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in New Delhi, India

17, Kautilya Marg, Chanakya Puri, New Delhi, Delhi 110021
CityNew Delhi
Phone+91) (11) 2301 8059 / 0532
Emailsqvnindia@yahoo.com
Office hoursConsular section: Monday - Friday 10.00 am - 12.00 am and 4.30 pm - 5.30 pm
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Jakarta, Indonesia

No.25 JL. Teuku Umar, Menteng, Jakarta Pusat
CityJakarta
Phone(+62) 21 310 0358 / 315 6775
Emailjakarta@mofa.gov.vn
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Tehran, Iran

No. 6, East Ordibehesht, Zaferanieh, Moqadas-e Ardebili, Peysian Street, Vali-e-Ars Avenue, Tehran
CityTehran
Phone(+98) 21 2241 1670
Emailvnemb.ir@mofa.gov.vn
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Baghdad, Iraq

Hay Andalus, Mahalla 611, Zuqaq 34, House 71, P.O. Box 15054 Yarmuk, Baghdad
CityBaghdad
Phone(+964-1)-541 3409 / 543 9919 / 5
Emailvuquangtao@yahoo.com
Office hoursMonday-Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Rome, Italy

Via di Bravetta, 156, 00164 Roma
CityRome
Phone(+39) 06.66160726 / (+39) 06.661
Emailvnemb.it@mofa.gov.vn
Office hoursMonday-Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m
Apply Visa Code

Consulate of Vietnam in Osaka, Japan

Osaka Prefecture, Sakai, Sakai Ward, Ichinochohigashi, 4丁2−15
CityOsaka
Phone(+81) (6) 6263 1600
Emailtlsvnosa@gold.ocn.ne.jp
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Tokyo, Japan

50-11 Motoyoyogichō, Shibuya-ku, Tōkyō-to 151-0062
CityTokyo
Phone(+81) 3 3466 3311
Emailvnembasy@blue.ocn.ne.jp
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Dasman, Kuwait

Jabriya, Block 10, Street 19, Villa 96, P.O. Box: 1232 Dasman 15463, Kuwait City
CityDasman
Phone+965-531 1450 / +965-535 1593
Emailvnemb.kw@mofa.gov.vn
Office hoursWorking hours: 8.00 - 13.00 Weekend: Friday & Saturday
Apply Visa Code

Consulate of Vietnam in Savannakhet, Lao People's Democratic Republic

No.118, Sisavangvong, Kayson Phomvihan district, Savannakhet province
CitySavannakhet
Phone(+856) 4121 2418
Emailtlsxavan@laotel.com
Office hoursOpen Monday to Friday from 7:30 am to 11 am, 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Apply Visa Code

Consulate of Vietnam in Luang Prabang, Lao People's Democratic Republic

Kiridara Villa, Phetsarat Road, Luang Prabang
CityLuang Prabang
Phone(+856) (71) 254 748
Emailtlsq-lpb@mofa.gov.vn
Office hoursMonday - Friday: 7:00 – 11:30 AM, 1:30 – 4:30 PM
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Vientiane, Lao People's Democratic Republic

No 85 23 Singha Road, Ban Phonxay, Saysettha District Vientiane
CityVientiane
Phone(856-21) 453871
Emaildsqvn@laotel.com
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Tripoli, Libya

Milestone 7, Gargaresh Road, Korboss st. P.O. Box: 587 - Tripoli
CityTripoli
Phone00 218 21 4901354
Emaildsqvnlib@yahoo.com
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

No.4, Persiaran Stonor 50450, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
CityKuala Lumpur
Phone+60 3-2148 4036
Emaildaisevn@putra.net.my
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Mexico City, Mexico

Sierra Ventana No 255, Col. Lomas de Chapultepec, , Del. Miguel Hidalgo, CP. 11000
CityMexico City
Phone(52.55) 5540-1632
Emailvietnam.mx@mofa.gov.vn
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Ulan Bator, Mongolia

Enkhtaivny Urgun Chuluu 47, C.P.O Box 670, Ulaanbaatar
CityUlan Bator
Phone(11) 454 632 / (11) 458 917
Emaildsq.ulanbator@gmail.com
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Yangon, Myanmar

Building No.70-72, Than Lwin Road, Bahan Township, Yangon
CityYangon
Phone+ 95-1- 511305
Emailvnembmyr@cybertech.net.mm
Office hoursMonday to Friday: - Morning: 08:00 - 12:00 - Afternoon: 14:00 - 17:00
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Hague, Netherlands

Nassauplein 12, 2585 EB Den Haag, Netherlands
CityHague
Phone(+31) 70 364 8917 / (+31) 70 364
Emailvnembassy.nl@mofa.gov.vn
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Wellington, New Zealand

Level 21 Grand Plimmer Tower, 2-6 Gilmer Terrace, P.O. Box 8042 Wellington
CityWellington
Phone(04) 473 5912
Emailembassyvn@clear.net.nz
Office hoursMonday to Friday: 9.00am-12.00 and 2.00pm -5.00pm
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Pyongyang, North Korea

7 Munsu Street, Munsudong Taedongkang District, Pyongyang
CityPyongyang
Phone(8502) 381 7353
Email
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Oslo, Norway

St. Olavs gate 21C, 0165 Oslo
CityOslo
Phone+4722203300
Emailvietnamnorway@gmail.com
Office hoursMonday-Friday, 9:00 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 17:00.
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Islamabad, Pakistan

House 117, Street No. 11, SectorE-7, Islamabad
CityIslamabad
Phone(+92) 51-265 5785 / 7
Emailvnemb.pakistan@yahoo.com
Apply Visa Code

Consulate of Vietnam in Panama City, Panama

52 Jose Gabriel Duque La Cresta Apartado, Postal 12434-6A, El Dorado Ciudad de Panama
CityPanama City
Phone(+507) 2652551
Emailembavinapa@cwpanama.net
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Manila, Philippines

670 Pablo Ocampo, Malate, Manila
CityManila
Phone(+63) 2 521-6843
Emailvnembph@yahoo.com
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Warsawa, Poland

Resorowa 36, Warszawa, Poland
CityWarsawa
Phone(+48) 22 651 60 98
Emailoffice@ambasadawietnamu.org
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Bucharest, Romania

Strada C. A. Rosetti 35, București
CityBucharest
Phone(+40) (21) 311.16.04 / (+40) (21
Emailvnemb.ro@mofa.gov.vn
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Vladivostok, Russia

107/1, Puskinskaya St., Vladivostok
CityVladivostok
Phone(+7) (4232) 205 814 / (+7) (4232
Emailbinh@fastmail.vladivostok.ru
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Moscow, Russia

13, Bolshaya Pirogovskaya St., 119021 Moscow
CityMoscow
Phone(+7) (499) 245 0925
Emailvnemb.ru@mofa.gov.vn
Office hoursMonday-Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Singapore, Singapore

10 Leedon Park Street , Singapore 267887
CitySingapore
Phone(+65) 6462 5938
Emailvntrade@singnet.com.sg
Office hoursMon - Fri 8.30am - 12.00pm 2.30pm - 5.30pm Visa Hours: Mon-Fri 9.00am - 12.00
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Pretoria, South Africa

87 Brooks Street Brooklyn, P.O. Box 13692 Hatfield 0028, Pretoria, South Africa
CityPretoria
Phone(+27) 12 362 8119 / (+27) 12 362
Emailembassy@vietnam.co.za
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Seoul, South Korea

28-58 Samcheong-dong, Jongno-gu, Seoul
CitySeoul
Phone(+82) 2 739 2065 / (+82) 2 720 5
Emailvndsq@yahoo.com
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Madrid, Spain

Av. de Alfonso XIII, 54, 28016 Madrid, Spain
CityMadrid
Phone+34 915 10 28 67
Emailclaudiomes@yahoo.com
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Stockholm, Sweden

Örby Slottsvägen 26, 125 71 Älvsjö , Stockholm, Sweden
CityStockholm
Phone(+46) 8 556 210 70 / (+46) 8 556
Emailinfo@vietnamemb.se
Office hoursMonday to Friday from 09.00 - 12.00 and 14.00 - 17.00
Apply Visa Code

Consulate of Vietnam in Geneva, Switzerland

Chemin des Marais 8, 1216 Cointrin, Switzerland
CityGeneva
Phone+41 22 798 24 85 / +41 22 798 48
Emailinfo@vnmission-ge.gov.vn
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Bern, Switzerland

Schlösslistrasse 26, CH-3008 Bern
CityBern
Phone+41-31388 78 78/74
Emailvietsuisse@bluewin.ch
Office hoursConsular Section: Monday - Thursday: 09:00 - 12:00 and 14:00 - 17:00 Friday: 09:00-12:00
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Tapei, Taiwan

No. 65, Songjiang Rd, Zhongshan District, Taipei City, Taiwan 104
CityTapei
Phone(+886) 2 2516 6626
Emailvietnamt@ms18.hinet.net
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania

Plot No. 11, Bongoyo Road, Oysterbay, Dar es Salaam, P.O.Box: 9724, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
CityDar Es Salaam
Phone+255-22-2664535
Emailvnemb.tz@mofa.gov.vn
Apply Visa Code

Consulate of Vietnam in Khon Kaen, Thailand

159/12-13 Chata Phadung Rd, Tambon Nai Mueang, Amphoe Mueang Khon Kaen, Chang Wat Khon Kaen 40000
CityKhon Kaen
Phone(+66) 4324 2190
Emailkhue@loxinfo.co.th
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Bangkok, Thailand

83/1 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
CityBangkok
Phone0-2251-5836 - 8
Emailvnemb.th@mofa.gov.vn
Office hoursMonday - Friday 08.00 - 11.30 and 13.30 - 16.30
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Ankara, Turkey

Koza Sokak No 109. Gaziosmanpasa, Ankara
CityAnkara
Phone090 312 - 446 8049
Emaildsqvnturkey@yahoo.com
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Kiev, Ukraine

Tovarnaya, 51 A Kyiv 01011, Ukraine
CityKiev
Phone(+380) 44 284-5740 / 5542
Emailvnemb.ua@mofa.gov.vn
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Villa No 1, Street Salama Bint Butti, Al Mushrif, Salama Bint Butti Street, أبو ظبي, United Arab Emirates
CityAbu Dhabi
Phone(+971) 2 449 6710
Emailvnemb1@emirates.net.ae
Office hours Sunday-Thursday 08:00-14:00
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in London, United Kingdom

12 Victoria Rd, Kensington, London W8 5RD, UK
CityLondon
Phone(+44) 20 7937 1912
Emailvanphong@vietnamembassy.org.uk
Office hoursMon-Fri, except public holidays Consular section: 9.30 AM - 12.30 PM (Visas, passports, legalization) Chancery: 9.00 AM - 5.00 PM
Apply Visa Code

Consulate of Vietnam in New York, United States Of America

866 United Nations Plaza #435, New York, NY 10017, USA
CityNew York
Phone212-644 0594 / 0831
Emailinfo@vietnam-un.org
Apply Visa Code

Consulate of Vietnam in San Fransisco, United States Of America

1700 California St #580, San Francisco, CA 94109, USA
CitySan Fransisco
Phone(415) 922-1707 / (415) 922 1577
Emailinfo@vietnamconsulate-sf.org
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Washington DC, United States Of America

1233 20th St NW #400, Washington, DC 20036, USA
CityWashington DC
Phone(202) 739 1666 / (202) 716-8666
Emailinfo@vietnamembassy.us
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Tashkent 700084, Rashidov Street 100, Uzbekistan
CityTashkent
Phone(+998) 71 235 64 93 / 86 72
Emaildsqvntas@rol.uz
Apply Visa Code

Embassy of Vietnam in Caracas, Venezuela

6ta Avenida entre 8va y 9na Transversal, Quinta El Cigarral, Altamira, Chacao 1060-025 D.F, Caracas
CityCaracas
Phone(+58) 212-6358402
Emailcaracas@mofa.gov.vn
Office hoursTuesday, Wednesday and Thursday: 9.00am - 12pm
Apply Visa Code